Watch Sony s CES press conference live right here

Get the Full StorySony is holding its traditional press conference at CES in the Las Vegas Convention Center starting at 5 PM Pacific, 8 PM Eastern, 1 AM in London. The company is closing the press day of CES, and you should expect some exciting new devices from Sony. The company has a wide range of products, including some top notch cameras, some interesting phones and the usual TVs and Bluetooth speakers. Read More

Share: