UFC 248 fight night coverage stream

Get the Full StoryPhoto by Chris Unger Zuffa LLC

Bloody Elbow is your one-stop hub for all things UFC 248. Here, you can get all the details on live streaming, fight card details, our play-by-play updates, instant results, event coverage videos, interviews, and a whole lot more.

Tonight, on Saturday, March 7th in Las Vegas, Nevada, middleweight champion Israel Adesanya defends his title against Yoel Romero. The co-main event sees women s strawweight champion face off against former champ Joanna Jedrzejczyk.

UFC 248 airs live on ESPN PPV, starting at 10 PM ET 7 PM PT, with prelims on ESPN at 8 PM ET 5 PM PT, as well as ESPN at 6:30 PM ET 3:30 PM PT.

Share: