UFC on ESPN: Woodley vs. Burns previews, predictions, results, PBP, highlights, more

Get the Full StoryPhoto by Jeff Bottari Zuffa LLC Zuffa LLC via Getty Images

Check out Bloody Elbow s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC Fight Night: Woodley vs. Burns, set for Saturday, May 30th in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main event is a five-round welterweight battle between former champion Tyron Woodley and rising contender Gilbert Burns. The main card airs live on ESPN and ESPN at 9 PM ET 6 PM PT, with prelims also on ESPN and ESPN at 6 PM ET 3 PM PT.

Share: