UFC on ESPN: Woodley vs. Burns live results, discussion, PBP

Get the Full StoryPhoto by Jeff Bottari Zuffa LLC via Getty Images

Live, blow-by-blow updates for today s UFC event in Las Vegas on ESPN and ESPN , which features a big welterweight matchup in the main event. Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and full play-by-play as UFC on ESPN: Woodley vs. Burns goes down in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The headliner comes in the welterweight division, as former champion Tyron Woodley takes on rising contender Gilbert Burns in a key five-round matchup. The co-main is a heavyweight clash between Blagoi Ivanov and Augusto Sakai, both of whom want to crack the top-10.

The six-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 6pm ET 3pm PT on the big network, and there will be a stream on ESPN as well. The five-fight main card will kick off at 9pm ET 6pm PT on the same network, along with ESPN .

We are only providing play-by-play for the main card. The bout order is below:

Main Card 9 p.m. ET, ESPN ESPN

Tyron Woodley vs. Gilbert Burns

Augusto Sakai vs. Blagoy Ivanov

Daniel Rodriguez vs. Gabriel Green

Brok Weaver vs. Roosevelt Roberts

Mackenzie Dern vs. Hannah Cifers

Preliminary Card 6 p.m. ET, ESPN ESPN

Katlyn Chookagian vs. Antonina Shevchenko

Billy Quarantillo vs. Spike Carlyle

Klidson Abreu vs. Jamahal Hill

Tim Elliott vs. Brandon Royval

Casey Kenney vs. Louis Smolka

Chris Gutierrez vs. Vince Morales

Share: