UFC 250 previews, predictions, coverage, odds, more

Get the Full StoryPhoto by Steve Marcus Getty Images

Watch UFC 250 - NUNES VS. SPENCER Bloody Elbow presents its pre-fight coverage for UFC 250, which goes down on June 6th at UFC APEX in Las Vegas, Nevada. In the main event, two-division women s champion Amanda Nunes defends her featherweight title for the first time, as she takes on Canada s Felicia Spencer.

UFC 250 airs live on pay-per-view, with a main card start time at 10 PM ET 7 PM PT and prelims on ESPN at 8 PM ET 5 PM PT and ESPN ESPN at 6 PM ET 3 PM PT.

Share: