UFC on ESPN: Poirier vs. Hooker live results, discussion, PBP

Get the Full StoryPhoto by Chris Unger Zuffa LLC via Getty Images

Live, blow-by-blow updates for today s UFC event in Vegas on ESPN and ESPN , which features a lightweight tilt on top. Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and full play-by-play main card as UFC on ESPN: Poirier vs. Hooker goes down in UFC Apex in Las Vegas.

The headliner comes in the lightweight division, with Dustin Poirier making his return against a streaking Dan Hooker. The co-main will see the enigmatic Mike Perry facing off with Mickey Gall.

This is an ESPN show and is kicking off slightly earlier than usual. The four-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 6pm ET 3pm PT. There will be a stream on ESPN as well. The six-fight main card will kick off at 8pm ET 5pm PT on ESPN and ESPN .

Main Card

Dustin Poirier vs. Dan Hooker

Mike Perry vs. Mickey Gall

Gian Villante vs. Maurice Greene

Kyle Daukaus vs. Brendan Allen

Philipe Lins vs. Tanner Boser

Sean Woodson vs. Julian Erosa

Preliminary card

Luis Pena vs. Khama Worthy

Takashi Sato vs. Jason Witt

Kay Hansen vs. Jinh Yu Frey

Jordan Griffin vs. Youssef Zalal

Share: