UFC Vegas 5: Brunson vs. Shahbazyan fight week coverage

Get the Full StoryPhoto by Steven Ryan Getty Images

UFC Fight Night: Brunson vs. Shahbazyan Check out Bloody Elbow s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC Vegas 5: Brunson vs. Shahbazyan, set for Saturday, August 1st from Las Vegas, Nevada. The main event is a three-round middleweight bout between veteran Derek Brunson and rising contender Edmen Shahbazyan.

The main card airs live on ESPN at 9 PM ET 6 PM PT, with prelims also on ESPN at 6 PM ET 3 PM PT.

Share: