UFC Fight Night: Brunson vs. Shahbazyan live results, discussion, PBP

Get the Full StoryPhoto by Chris Unger Zuffa LLC via Getty Images

Live, blow-by-blow updates for today s UFC event in Vegas on ESPN , which features a middleweight tilt on top. Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and full play-by-play as UFC Vegas 5 goes down in UFC Apex in...well, Las Vegas.

The headliner comes in the middleweight division, with Derek Brunson taking on Edmen Shahbazyan. The co-main might end up being a top contender s bout in the women s flyweight division with Joanne Calderwood facing off with Jennifer Maia.

This card has been ravaged by COVID and a variety of other issues, and is now down to nine fights total with the super late removal of Gerald Meerschaert vs. Ed Herman. GM3 tested positive for COVID.

This is an ESPN show and is kicking off later than usual due to being so light on fights. The four-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at approximately 7pm ET 4pm PT. The five-fight main card will kick off at 9pm ET 6pm PT on ESPN .

Main Card

Derek Brunson vs. Edmen Shahbazyan

Joanne Calderwood vs. Jennifer Maia

Vicente Luque vs. Randy Brown

Lando Vannata vs. Bobby Green

Trevin Giles vs. Kevin Holland

Preliminary Card

Frankie Saenz vs. Jonathan Martinez

Johnny Munoz vs. Nathan Maness

Vincent Cachero vs. Jamall Emmers

Chris Gutierrez vs. Cody Durden

Share: