Vasiliy Lomachenko vs. Teofimo Lopez fight week stream

Get the Full StoryPhoto by Richard Heathcote Getty Images

Stream Lomachenko vs. Lopez live on ESPN . Bloody Elbow presents its fight week coverage for the undisputed lightweight title fight between WBC, WBA, and WBO champion Vasiliy Lomachenko 14-1, 10 KOs and IBF champion Teofimo Lopez 15-0, 12 KOs . It is the most highly anticipated boxing match for the rest of 2020 and it takes place on Saturday, October 17th at the MGM Grand Conference Center in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The card airs live on ESPN and simultaneously can be streamed on ESPN at 7:30 PM ET 4:30 PM PT. Main card action begins on both networks at 10 PM ET 7 PM PT.

Share: