UFC Vegas 14 previews, predictions, PBP, results, analysis, more

Get the Full StoryPhoto by Jeff Bottari Zuffa LLC

Watch UFC VEGAS 14: FELDER VS. RDA live stream! Check out Bloody Elbow s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 14: FELDER VS. RDA , set for Saturday, November 14th in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main event is a five-round lightweight bout between former champion Rafael dos Anjos and Paul Felder, who is filling in for Islam Makhachev on just five days notice.

The main card airs live on ESPN at 7 PM ET 4 PM PT, with prelims also on ESPN at 4 PM ET 1 PM PT.

Share: