Crawford vs. Brook: Live stream, results updates, how to watch, start time

Get the Full StoryPhoto by Mikey Williams Top Rank Inc via Getty Images

Join Bloody Elbow for live results and coverage of Terence Crawford s WBO welterweight title fight with Kell Brook, airing live on ESPN at 10 PM ET 7 PM PT. Top Rank Boxing s bubble in Las Vegas will play host to the WBO welterweight championship.

Tonight November 14th sees reigning titleholder Terence Crawford 36-0, 27 KOs take on former IBF champion Kell Brook 39-2, 27 KOs . Crawford is considered one of the best pound-for-pound boxers in the world, and Top Rank ESPN will certainly label him #1 overall. He s a massive favorite over the Brit, but maybe Brook can turn back the clock and look like he did against Shawn Porter in 2014.

As for the co-main event, Joshua Franco 17-1-2, 9 KOs rematches Andrew Moloney 21-1, 14 KOs for Franco s WBA secondary super-flyweight title. Franco beat Moloney earlier this summer in an entertaining decision, and this time around he s the favorite.

ESPN has the main card broadcast at 10 PM ET 7 PM PT, with prelims live streamed on ESPN at 7 PM ET 4 PM PT. The full fight card is below:

Main Card 10 PM ET, ESPN

Terence Crawford vs. Kell Brook

Andrew Moloney vs. Joshua Franco

Prelims 7 PM ET, ESPN

Joshua Greer vs. Edwin Rodriguez Jr

Tyler Howard vs. KeAndrae Leatherwood

Duke Ragan vs. Sebastian Gutierrez

Vegas Larfield vs. Juan Alberto Flores

Raymond Muratella vs. Luis Porozo

How to Watch Crawford vs. Brook

Date: Saturday, Nov. 14 Start Time: 10:00 pm ET

Location: Alamodome, San Antonio, TX

TV: ESPN US , Premier Sports UK PPV Stream: WatchESPN

Estimated main event start time: 11:30 PM-11:45 PM ET

Live stream: International viewers only

Share: