UFC 255: Figueiredo vs. Perez live streaming results, play-by-play, analysis, highlights

Get the Full StoryPhoto by Jeff Bottari Zuffa LLC

Watch UFC 255 - FIGUEIREDO VS PEREZ live stream! Bloody Elbow presents its fight night and post-fight coverage for UFC 255, which goes down on November 21st at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, Nevada. In the main event, Deiveson Figueiredo defends his men s flyweight belt against Alex Perez. The co-main event pits women s flyweight champ Valentina Shevchenko versus Brazil s Jennifer Maia.

UFC 255 airs live on pay-per-view, with a main card start time at 10 PM ET 7 PM PT and prelims on ESPN2 ESPN at 8 PM ET 5 PM PT, and ESPN UFC Fight Pass at 6:30 PM ET 3:30 PM PT.

Share: