UFC Vegas 15 previews, predictions, PBP, results, highlights, analysis

Get the Full StoryPhoto by Chris Unger Zuffa LLC

Check out Bloody Elbow s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 15: BLAYDES VS. LEWIS , set for Saturday, November 28th in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main event is a five-round heavyweight clash between former title challenger Derrick Lewis and top contender Curtis Blaydes.

The main card airs live on ESPN 2 and ESPN at 10 PM ET 7 PM PT, with prelims also on ESPN at 7 PM ET 4 PM PT.

Share: