UFC Vegas 19: Blaydes vs. Lewis fight week coverage

Get the Full StoryPhoto by Chris Unger Zuffa LLC

Watch UFC VEGAS 19: BLAYDES VS. LEWIS live stream! Check out Bloody Elbow s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 19: BLAYDES VS. LEWIS , set for Saturday, February 20th in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main event is a five-round heavyweight clash between contenders Curtis Blaydes and the heavy-handed Derrick Lewis.

The main card airs live on ESPN at 8 PM ET 5 PM PT, with prelims also on ESPN at 5 PM ET 2 PM PT.

Share: