UFC Vegas 25: Reyes vs. Prochazka live results, discussion, play by play

Get the Full StoryDominick Reyes and Jiri Prochazka of the Czech Republic face off during the UFC Fight Night: Reyes v Prochazka Weigh-in at UFC Apex on April 30, 2021, in Las Vegas, Nevada. Photo by Diego Ribas PxImages Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

Live, blow-by-blow updates for today s UFC event in Vegas on ESPN and ESPN , which features a key light heavyweight matchup on top. Join us today May 1 on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and full play-by-play as UFC Vegas 25: Reyes vs. Prochazka goes down at the Apex facility in Las Vegas.

The main event is a light heavyweight battle between former RIZIN champion Jiri Prochazka and two-time UFC title challenger Dominick Reyes. Don t expect this one to go the distance given the finishing capabilities of both men. As for the co-main event, longtime featherweight contender Cub Swanson takes on kickboxer and rising talent Giga Chikadze, who s looking to improve his UFC record to 6-0 and notch the biggest win of his career.

This is an big network ESPN2 show and is kicking off at the usual time. The six-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 7pm ET 4pm PT on ESPN2 and ESPN . The five-fight main card is scheduled to kick off at 10pm ET 7pm PT and will also air on ESPN2 and ESPN .

function n function c t,i n e h,function n var r,u;if n&& r n n.message?"message":"data" "",r&&r.substr&&r.substr 0,3 "nc:" && u r.split ":" ,u 1 i switch u 2 case"h":t.style.height u 3 "px";return;case"scrolltotop":t.scrollIntoView ;return ,!1 for var t,u,f,i,s,e n.addEventListener?"addEventListener":"attachEvent",h e "attachEvent"?"onmessage":"message",o n.document.querySelectorAll ".live-center-embed" ,r 0;r

Share: