Manny Pacquiao vs. Yordenis Ugas fight week coverage stream

Get the Full StoryManny Pacquiao L and WBA welterweight champion Yordenis Ugas face off during a news conference at MGM Grand Garden Arena on August 18, 2021 in Las Vegas, Nevada. Photo by Steve Marcus Getty Images

Bloody Elbow presents its fight week coverage for the WBA welterweight title bout between the legendary Manny Pacquiao 62-7-2, 39 KOs and late notice replacement and titleholder Yordenis Ugas 26-4, 12 KOs . Initially this was supposed to be Pacquiao against IBF and WBC champion Errol Spence Jr, but Spence was forced to withdraw with a retinal tear.

The PBC on FOX pay-per-view event takes place at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday, August 21st at 9 PM ET 6 PM PT. Main event ring walks are expected no earlier than 11:30 PM ET 8:30 PM PT. You can also watch the PPV through FITE TV.

Share: