UFC Vegas 35: Barboza vs. Chikadze fight week coverage

Get the Full StoryEdson Barboza after his UFC 262 win over Shane Burgos. Photo by Cooper Neill Zuffa LLC

Check out Bloody Elbow s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 35: BARBOZA VS. CHIKADZE , set for Saturday, August 28th in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main event is a five-round battle between featherweight strikers and rising contenders Edson Barboza and Giga Chikadze.

This card also doubles as the season finale for The Ultimate Fighter: Team Volkanovski vs. Team Ortega. Competing in the middleweight final are Team Ortega s Bryan Battle and Gilbert Urbina, while Team Ortega also has Ricky Turcios and Brady Hiestand competing in the bantamweight final.

The main card airs live on ESPN and ESPN at 10 PM ET 7 PM PT, with prelims on ESPN at 7 PM ET 4 PM PT.

Share: