UFC 268: Usman vs. Covington 2 fight week coverage

Get the Full StoryKamaru Usman of Nigeria and Colby Covington face off during the UFC 245 Ultimate Media Day at the Red Rock Casino Resort on December 12, 2019 in Las Vegas, Nevada. Photo by Chris Unger Zuffa LLC via Getty Images

Bloody Elbow presents its fight week coverage for UFC 268, which goes down on Saturday, November 6th at Madison Square Garden in New York. The main event is a welterweight championship rematch between reigning champion Kamaru Usman and former interim champ Colby Covington. Usman defeated Covington by fifth-round TKO in their first matchup at UFC 245 in 2019.

The co-main event is a women s strawweight title rematch between champion Rose Namajunas and Zhang Weili, whom Namajunas knocked out in 78 seconds to capture the title at UFC 261 in April. In the biggest non-title fight on the card, lightweight strike Justin Gaethje battles Michael Chandler in a three-round bout that figures to be all action, all the time for however long it lasts.

UFC 268 airs live on ESPN PPV, with a main card start time of 10 PM ET 7 PM PT and prelims on ESPNNEWS ESPN at 8 PM ET 5 PM PT and early prelims on ESPN at 6 PM ET 3 PM PT.

Share: