Canelo Alvarez vs. Caleb Plant fight night coverage stream

Get the Full StoryCanelo Alvarez and Caleb Plant face off face off during their official weigh-in at MGM Grand Garden Arena on November 5, 2021 in Las Vegas, Nevada. Photo by Al Bello Getty Images

Bloody Elbow presents its fight week coverage for the undisputed super-middleweight title unification fight between WBC, WBO and WBA champion champion Canelo Alvarez 56-1-2, 38 KOs and IBF champion Caleb Plant 21-0, 12 KOs . This highly anticipated bout takes place at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, November 6th.

The card airs live on Showtime PPV at a cost of 79.99 at 9 PM ET 6 PM PT. Main event ring walks are scheduled for approximately 11:30 PM ET 8:30 PM PT.

Share: