UFC Vegas 43: Tate vs. Vieira fight week coverage

Get the Full StoryMiesha Tate reacts after her victory over Marion Reneau in July 2021. Photo by Jeff Bottari Zuffa LLC

Check out Bloody Elbow s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 43: TATE VS. VIEIRA , set for Saturday, November 20th in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main event is a women s bantamweight bout between former champion Miesha Tate and Brazilian contender Ketlen Vieira. In the co-main event, welterweight contender Michael Chiesa takes on undefeated prospect Sean Brady.

The main card airs live on ESPN at 6 PM ET 3 PM PT, with prelims on ESPN at 3 PM ET 12 PM PT.

Share: