Video: Terence Crawford vs. Shawn Porter weigh-ins live stream

Get the Full StoryTerence Crawford weighing in prior to his fight with Kell Brook. Mikey Williams Top Rank Boxing

The Crawford vs. Porter weigh-ins are live at 5 PM ET 2 PM PT. We are just one day away from the much anticipated WBO welterweight championship bout between reigning titleholder Terence Crawford 37-0, 28 KOs and former WBC and former IBF champion Shawn Porter 31-3-1, 17 KOs . This is by far the toughest test of Crawford s welterweight career and a sellout crowd is expected at the Michelob ULTRA Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Buuuuut we gotta make sure they re on weight first. You can watch the weigh-ins live stream at the top of the page, beginning at 5 PM ET 2 PM PT. If you don t have the ability to watch the video, flick over to ESPN2 and they ll have live coverage of the weigh-ins as well.

Weigh-in Results

Terence Crawford vs. Shawn Porter - Welterweights

Esquiva Falcao vs. Patrice Volny - Middleweights

Janibek Alimkhanuly vs Hassan N Dam - Middleweights

Raymond Muratalla vs Elias Damian Araujo - Lightweights

Terence Crawford vs. Shawn Porter airs live and exclusively on ESPN PPV at 9 PM ET 6 PM PT.

Share: