UFC Vegas 43: Tate vs. Vieira live results and discussion

Get the Full StoryKetlen Vieira and Miesha Tate face off during the UFC Fight Night weigh-in at UFC APEX on November 19, 2021 in Las Vegas, Nevada. Photo by Chris Unger Zuffa LLC

Join us today Nov. 20 on Bloody Elbow for live results and discussion for UFC Vegas 43 at the APEX facility.

The headliner of the card is a women s bantamweight battle between former champion Miesha Tate and Ketlen Vieira. In the co-main event, undefeated welterweight prospect Sean Brady takes on Michael Chiesa.

We re a bit short-staffed this weekend so there will be no play-by-play for this event, but there will be play-by-play on Bloody Elbow s Twitter feed. We will however have play-by-play for tonight s welterweight title fight between Terence Crawford and Shawn Porter.

This is an ESPN exclusive show. The six-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 3 PM ET 12 PM PT. The five-fight main card will kick off at 6 PM ET 3 PM PT on the same streaming service.

Full lineup below:

Main Card 6 PM ET, ESPN

Miesha Tate vs. Ketlen Vieira

Michael Chiesa vs. Sean Brady

Rani Yahya vs. Kyung Ho Kang

Joanne Wood vs. Taila Santos

Davey Grant vs. Adrian Yanez

Preliminary Card 3 PM ET, ESPN

Tucker Lutz vs. Pat Sabatini

Rafa Garcia vs. Natan Levy

Loma Lookboonmee vs. Loopy Godinez

Cody Durden vs. Aori Qileng

Sean Soriano vs. Shayilan Nuerdanbieke

Luana Pinheiro vs. Sam Hughes

Share: