UFC Vegas 50: Santos vs. Ankalaev live results, discussion, play by play

Get the Full StoryThiago Santos and Magomed Ankalaev face off during the UFC Fight Night weigh-in at UFC APEX on March 11, 2022 in Las Vegas, Nevada. Photo by Chris Unger Zuffa LLC

Join us here at Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, and play-by-play main card as UFC Vegas 50: Santos vs. Ankalaev goes down from the promotion s APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The main event for this fight night is a key light heavyweight bout between former title challenger Thiago Santos and rising Russian contender Magomed Ankalaev. In the co-main event, former WSOF champion Marlon Moraes looks to snap a three-fight losing streak when he takes on China s Song Yadong.

This will be an ESPN show but will be kicking off a little earlier than usual. The eight-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 4pm ET 1pm PT on ESPN . The six-fight main card is also on ESPN , and that is supposed to start at 7pm ET 4pm PT. For areas outside of the United States, you can catch all the scheduled contests on UFC Fight Pass.

Main Card 7 PM ET, ESPN

Thiago Santos vs. Magomed Ankalaev

Marlon Moraes vs. Song Yadong

Sodiq Yusuff vs. Alex Caceres

Khalil Rountree Jr. vs. Karl Roberson

Drew Dober vs. Terrance McKinney

Alex Pereira vs. Bruno Silva

Preliminary card 4 PM ET, ESPN

Matthew Semelsberger vs. A.J. Fletcher

JJ Aldrich vs. Gillian Robertson

Trevin Jones vs. Javid Basharat

Damon Jackson vs. Kamuela Kirk

Sabina Mazo vs. Miranda Maverick

Dalcha Lungiambula vs. Cody Brundage

Guido Cannetti vs. Kris Moutinho

Tafon Nchukwi vs. Azamat Murzakanov

Share: