Katie Taylor vs. Amanda Serrano: Live streaming results, round by round updates

Get the Full StoryKatie Taylor and Amanda Serrano fight for the undisputed lightweight championship at Madison Square Garden. Photo by Sarah Stier Getty Images

Today Apr. 30 is the biggest women s boxing match in history, and what better place to hold such a historic event than New York s Madison Square Garden?

Undefeated, undisputed women s lightweight champion and 2012 Olympic gold medalist Katie Taylor 20-0, 6 KOs defends her titles against seven-division world champion Amanda Serrano 42-1-1, 30 KOs in a matchup between Ireland and Puerto Rico. The fanbases have made their voices heard throughout the week and a sell-out crowd is expected for this showdown. Serrano is currently a slight favorite over DraftKings Sportsbook, as she looks to end Taylor s unbeaten record and become the new queen of 135 lbs.

This post will include full play-by-play for the headliner. There s a free live stream of the prelims starting at 4:30 PM ET at the top of the page, followed by DAZN s broadcast of the four-fight main card at 7:30 PM ET 4:30 PM PT. The main event should start at around 10:15 PM ET 7:15 PM PT and won t interfere with Oscar Valdez vs. Shakur Stevenson, which is running a little later over in Las Vegas.

Join as at Bloody Elbow for live results and play-by-play of the fight. Offer your opinion in the comment section!

Main Card 7:30 PM ET, DAZN

Katie Taylor vs. Amanda Serrano

Jessie Vargas vs. Liam Smith

Franchon Crews Dezurn vs. Elin Cederroos

Galal Yafai vs. Miguel Cartagena

Preliminary Card 4:30 PM ET, Online

Austin Williams vs. Chordale Booker

Reshat Mati vs. Joe Eli Hernandez

Skye Nicolson vs. Shanecqua Paisley Davis

Khalil Coe vs. William Langston

Share: