UFC Vegas 59: Santos vs. Hill live results and discussion

Get the Full StoryThiago Santos and Jamahal Hill at the UFC Vegas 59 weigh-ins. Photo by Chris Unger Zuffa LLC

Join us here at Bloody Elbow for live results and discussion as UFC Vegas 59 goes down from the promotion s APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The main event is a light heavyweight fight between rising contender Jamahal Hill and former title challenger Thiago Santos. In the co-main event, welterweights collide as the always entertaining Vicente Luque battles the talented Geoff Neal. This card also doubles as the finale of The Ultimate Fighter: Team Pena vs. Team Punes, with Mohammed Usman vs. Zac Pauga serving as the heavyweight final, while Brogan Walker-Sanchez and Juliana Miller vie for the women s flyweight tournament crown.

This will be an ESPN and ESPN show. The four-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM ET 4:30 PM PT on ESPN and ESPN . The six-fight main card then kicks off at 10 PM ET 7 PM PT on ESPN and ESPN . Odds available at DraftKings Sportsbook.

Main Card ESPN ESPN at 10 p.m. ET

Thiago Santos vs. Jamahal Hill

Vicente Luque vs. Geoff Neal

Mohammed Usman vs. Zac Pauga - TUF 30 Heavyweight Final

Brogan Walker-Sanchez vs. Juliana Miller - TUF 30 Women s Flyweight Final

Augusto Sakai vs. Serghei Spivac

Terrance McKinney vs. Erick Gonzalez

Preliminary Card ESPN ESPN at 7:30 p.m. ET

Sam Alvey vs. Michal Oleksiejczuk

Bryan Battle vs. Takashi Sato

Cory McKenna vs. Miranda Granger

Mayra Bueno Silva vs. Stephanie Egger

Share: